Booksellers

Australia

DA Books Australia 

648 Whitehorse Road
Mitcham VIC 3132
Australia 

The Law Shop

Po Box 1091
Gwelup
6018
Australia

Tony Delauney
tony@lawshop.com.au
62 4 0937 6887

Austria

Manz'sche Verlags u Universitatsbuchhandlung GmbH

Kohlmarkt 16
Johannesgasse 23
Vienna
1010
Austria

Florian Stoecher
florian.stoecher@manz.at

Belgium

The European Bookshop

Rue de l'orme 1
Brussels
1040
Belgium

Antoine Defossez
antoine@libeurop.eu

Canada

ProRef Publishing Services Inc

377-454 Mississauga Street
Niagara on the Lake ON L0S 1J0
Canada

Denmark

Philip Glaser Books

Philip Glaser Books
Kirsebaerbakken 14
Virum 2830
Denmark

Philip Glaser

France

Le Monde en Tique

Le Monde en Tique
6 Rue Maitre Albert
Paris
75005
France

Jean Demetrau
steeve@lmet.fr
33 1 55 42 73 73

Librairie LGDJ

20 Rue Soufflot
Paris
75005
France

Vincent Decarpentrie
librarie@lgdj.fr
33 1 46 33 89 85

Germany

Massmann-Internationale Buchhandlung GmbH

Luruper Chaussee 125
Building 6 South
Hamburg 22761
Germany

Kay Massmann
kay.massmann@massmann.de
+49 40 76 70 04 12

Schweitzer Sortiment oHG

Elsenheimerstrasse 41-43
Munich 80687
Germany

Ms Bettina Kube
b.kube@schweitzer-online.de
49 89 5513 4248

Struppe & Winckler ZN der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co KG

Mohrenstrasse 34
Berlin
10117
Germany

Heike Vorrath
berlin@sack.de
49 30 21 50 91 36

Missing Link Versandbuchhandlung

Westerstrasse 114-116
Bremen
28199
Germany

Klaus Tapken
klaus@missing-link.de
49 421 504 348

Hong Kong

Professional Bookshops Ltd 

Unit 4-5 12F Canny Industrial Building
33 Tai Yau Street
San Po Kong
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Tom Lau 
tomlau@pbookshop.com
852 2322 9921

Bloomsbury Books Ltd

Room 1202 Chung Sheung Building
9-10 Queen Victoria Street
Central
Hong Kong

Edmund Lau
edmund.lau@bloomsbury.com.hk
852 2526 5387

Info Access & Distribution HK Limited

Room 3 5 37F 9 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Yee Cheng
yeecheng@igroupnet.com
85 227 800 987

India

Aditya Books Pvt Ltd

B 116 Sector 67
Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
201301
India

Chander Dutt Tewari
cdtewari@yahoo.com
91 12 0248 4152

Aditya Books Pvt Ltd

2 37 Sant Vihar Lane
Ansari Road
Darya Ganj
New Delhi
110002
India

Sanjeev Dogra
aditya.daryaganj@adityabooks.in
91 11 43513877

Aditya Books Pvt Ltd

Shreeram Centre Block B Ist Floor
3 Abdul Hamid Street
Kolkata
West Bengal
700069
India

Gautam Mukherjee
aditya.kolkata@adityabooks.in
91 33 22483797

Aditya Books Pvt Ltd

32 3rd Floor Sir Puttanna Chetty Complex
32 9 & 10 Bull Temple Road
Basavangudi
Bangalore
560004
India

L Dwarkinath
aditya.bengaluru@adityabooks.in
91 80 26609053

Indonesia

Pt Ina Publikatama

Jalan Kober Pedati
No 34 Jatinegara
Jakarta
13310
Indonesia

Farhan Avicenna
inpublik@gmail.com
62 21 8590 3471 72

Italy

Libreria Scientifica AEIOU

Via V M Cornonelli 6
Milan
20146
ITALY

Mattia De Biasio
mdebiasio@libreriaaeiou.eu
39 02 4895 4552

Japan

Tokyo Publications Service Ltd

Suzuki Building 3F
10 3 Shintomi 2 Chome Chuo Ku
Tokyo
104 0041
Japan

Kunihiro Hirakata
tps@cf.mbn.or.jp
81 3 3561 9741

Maruzen Yushodo Company Ltd

10 10 Yotsuyasakamachi
Shinjuku Ku
Tokyo
160 0002
Japan

Mariko Funamo
mariko.funamo@maruzen.co.jp
81 3 3357 1435

Malaysia

Book Channel Sdn Bhd

45 Jalan Nilam 1 2
Subang Hi Tech Industrial Park
Batu Tiga PO Box 7322
Shah Alam Selangor
40710
Malaysia

Lim Kuan Seng
cs@bookchannel.com.my
60 3 5638 7708

PMS Publishers Services Pte Ltd

Block E Unit 509 Phileo Damansara 1
Petaling Jaya
Selangor
46350
Malaysia

Karen Lim
karenlim@pms.com.sg
37955 3588

Netherlands

Jongbloed Juridische Boekhandel

Postbus 231
Schiedam
3100
Netherlands

Marjan Maandag
maandag@managementboek.nl

New Zealand

Ubiq

45E Normanby Road
Mount Eden
Auckland
1024
New Zealand

Michael Posner
michael@ubiq.co.nz
9 306 2706

Russia

Metec Ltd

Vekovaya Street 21
Office 103
Moscow
109544

Elena Mikhaylovskaya
elena_m@metecbooks.ru
7 495 5105 527

Metec Ltd

Kurskaya street 21b
Office 2
St.Petersburg
Moscow

Natalia Vershinina
natalia_v@metecbooks.ru
7 812 325 1612

Singapore

ChoiceTEXTS Asia Pte Ltd

5 Soon Lee Street 01-51
Pioneer Point
Singapore
627607
Singapore

Phillip Ang
phillip_ang@choicetexts.com.sg
65 6324 3616

UBS Library Services PTE Ltd

Block 1008 Toa Payoh North
03 18
Singapore
318996
Singapore

Justin Kok
justin@ubspress.com
65 6 353 6682

PMS Publishers Services Pte Ltd

10 C Jalan Ampas 06 01
Ho Seng Lee Flatted Warehouse
Singapore
329513
Singapore

Raymond Lim
raymondlim@pms.com.sg
65 62 565 166

South Africa

Hi-Tech Books

34 Penguin Drive
Fourways
Johannesburg Gauteng 2191
South Africa 

Mary E Sommerville 
bookinfo@telkomsa.net

Spain

Agent - Iberian Book Services

Sector Islas 12
1B Tres Cantos
Madrid 28760
Spain
www.iberianbookservices.com

Charlotte Prout 
cprout@iberianbookservices.com

Marcial Pons 

San Sotero 6
Madrid 28037
Spain


pedidosweb@marcialpons.es

Libreria Juridica Lex Nova

Marques de la Ensenada 4
Madrid
28004
Spain

Carlos Monivas Fernandez
carlosmonivas@librerialexnova.com
34 91 3195 610

Osiris Libros Y Revistas SL

Avenida De Santa Eugenia 21
6 3
Madrid
28031
Spain

Pilar Garcia
osirislibros@gmail.com
34 91 332 63 65

Sweden

Jure Lawbooks 

Artillerigatan 67
Stockholm 114 45
Sweden 

Frej Holtzberg
frej.holtzberg@jure.se
46 8 662 00 75

Taiwan

Unifacmanu Trading Co Ltd

4th floor
91 Ho Ping East Road Section 1
Taipei
10643
Taiwan ROC

Winni Chi
unifacmu@ms34.hinet.net
886 2 2394 2749

Taiwan Publishers Marketing Services Ltd

2F 3 22 Alley 1 Lane 123
Nanjing East Road Section 5
Songshan District
Taipei
10571
Taiwan ROC

Frank Lin
customer.service@taiwan-pms.com

Thailand

Booknet Co Ltd

8 Krungthep Kreetha Road Soi 8 Yaek 8
Huamark Bangkapi
Bangkok
10240
Thailand

Panthika W
panthika@book.co.th
66 2 769 3888

United Kingdom

Foyles

The Law Department
1st Floor
113-119 Charing Cross Road
London
WC2H 0EB
England

Peter Annett
peter@foyles.co.uk

Prenax Ltd

Stationers Hall
89 Sherborne Road
Yeovil BA21 4HE
England


debbie.tufton@legal-library.co.uk

Wildy & Sons Ltd

16 Fleet Street
London EC4Y 1AU
England


enquiries@wildy.com

Wildy & Sons Ltd

Lincoln's Inn Archway
Carey Street
London WC2A 2JD
England


enquiries@wildy.com
44 20 7242 5778

Books Etc

Gresham Industrial Estate
Eastern Road
Aldershot
GU12 4YD
England

Libby Whitehouse
libby@booksetc.co.uk
44 77 9937 3978

Hammicks Customer Services

The Atrium Suites 1 - 5
31-37 Church Road
Ashford
Middlesex
TW15 2UD
England

Alison Baccar
alisonbaccar@hammicks.com
44 79 9000 4192

Agent - The White Partnership

6 Newlands Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9AT
England

Andrew White
andrew@thewhitepartnership.co.uk
44 79 7317 6046

Blackwell's Bookshop

99 High Street
Old Aberdeen
Aberdeen
AB24 3EN
Scotland

Michael Pringle
aberdeen.business@blackwell.co.uk
44 12 2448 6102

Gardners Books Ltd

1 Whittle Drive
Eastbourne
BN23 6QH
England

Karolina Radtkie
karolina.radtkie@gardners.com
44 1323 521 777

United States

Gaunt Inc 

3011 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach
Florida
34217-2199
USA 

Andrea Butrum 
info@gaunt.com
1 941 778 5211

Meyer Boswell Books Inc

2141 Mission Street
San Francisco
California
94110
USA

Joe Luttrell
rarelaw@meyerbos.com
1 415 255 6400